Information

Quote of the Week via www.BelindaWitzenhausen.com ~August 15th, 2014

ink

I have the ‘thingworked out – the trick or the surprise or the pivotal fact. Then I just start somewhere and let the story work itself out.” ~Lee Child

1 thought on “Quote of the Week via www.BelindaWitzenhausen.com ~August 15th, 2014”

  1. That never works for me! I never finished a book until I defined the major structure plot points. And no, that didn’t stifle my creativity. Hence, I would start with 10 chapters and 3 major characters and end with 12 chapters, 4 major characters, and a follow-up second in the series. (Contemplating a third, as well!)

    Like

Leave a Reply

