Writing

My favorite book on Writing Craft by Corinne O’Flynn ( @CorinneOFlynn )

I love to read books on craft. I have many of them, and continue to marvel at the ways these books weave advice about writing in so many ways and yet all hope to get a writer to the same place.  One of my very favorites is The Plot Whisperer, by Martha Alderson. Read More…My favorite book on Writing Craft by Corinne O’Flynn (@CorinneOFlynn).

PlotWhisperer Cover

1 thought on “My favorite book on Writing Craft by Corinne O’Flynn ( @CorinneOFlynn )”

  1. Reblogged this on Smorgasbord – Variety is the spice of life and commented:
    In recent years I have returned to higher education – not formal but informally by reading books and articles written by those in my chosen fields of study. Writing, nutrition and social issues. There are no exams, report cards or detention (had enough of that) but we should always continue learning from the best… If Belinda Witzenhausen recommends – then this book falls into that category.

    Like

Leave a Reply

