Information

Moving Forward in February…

“My mission in life is not merely to survive, but to thrive; and to do so with some passion, some compassion, some humor, and some style.” ~Maya Angelou

february

February is off to a busy start!   Just when I think I can’t get any busier…SURPRISE!!! Feeling so blessed that during the past year so many wonderful people and opportunities have come into my life.  I’m looking forward to working on a new project with an incredible group of bloggers, writers and authors …our mission is to bring a little light into the world. I’m also busy making big changes to my coaching practice, Ignite Your Creativity and my partner and I are making major changes to Professor Owl’s Book Corner.  If you add writing copy, working on my current works-in-progress, doing book reviews, volunteering and studying, I should be staying out of trouble for a while….maybe! 😉

Wherever you may be in your day or evening, I hope you’re counting your blessings not your problems!  🙂

Live, laugh & love! ❤

Darkness cannot drive out darkness: only light can do that. Hate cannot drive out hate: only love can do that.” ~ Martin Luther King Jr.

#amwriting #researching #mystery #historicalfiction #urbanfantasy #learning #studying #archaeology #forensicanthropology #history #arttherapy #coaching #art #volunteering #palaeography #transcribing #amreading #photography #blogging #authorinterviews #journaling #organizing

My Spotify Playlist ~WIP Catacombs #HistoricalFiction #Mystery

Let nothing dim the light that shines from within.” ~Maya Angelou

Leave a Reply

