Information

A Little Madness in March…

“There is no passion to be found playing small–in settling for a life that is less than the one you are capable of living.” ~Nelson Mandela
pen

Everything is coming along beautifully and projects are progressing as planned.  A little mad but it looks like hard work and passion are paying off! 🙂 My partner and I are re-launching ProfessorOwl’sBookCorner.com our mission is still the same but we will also be focusing on literacy and promoting creativity. We have a certified literacy tutor sharing tips and exercises to help others enjoy reading. This month at IgniteYourCreativity.net I will be announcing two new programs starting in May; “Ignite Your Core Creativity” and “Art as Therapy” designed to help you grow, heal and ignite your creativity.  I will also be involved with a fantastic Blogfest featuring some wonderful bloggers…check back I will be announcing it here shortly.

This month archaeology, history and palaeography courses will be keeping me busy as well as copywriting, book reviews and diving into my current works in progress.

All in all, in looks like I will have a fantastic month ahead. 😊

Time for me to sign off…wherever you may be in your day or evening, I hope you’re living with passion and purpose!

Live, laugh & love! ❤

“Every great dream begins with a dreamer. Always remember, you have within you the strength, the patience, and the passion to reach for the stars to change the world.”~Harriet Tubman

#amwriting #researching #mystery #historicalfiction #urbanfantasy #learning #studying #archaeology #forensicanthropology #history #arttherapy #coaching #art #volunteering #palaeography #transcribing #amreading #photography #blogging #authorinterviews #journaling

My Spotify Playlist ~WIP Catacombs #HistoricalFiction #Mystery

“Develop a passion for learning. If you do, you will never cease to grow.”~ Anthony J. D’Angelo

